One Day. One Vision.

“ONE DAY e. V.” is a small, non-profit association from Aschaffenburg, Germany with a clear message: Everyone can help make the world a little bit better. ONE DAY joins forces with a strong, local partner organization in West Africa to fight for humanity and hope.

Charity One Day e.V.

What One Day e.V. takes a stand for

Human rights

Individual civil liberties and rights to autonomy: universal, inalienable, and indivisible.

Help to help oneself

Empowering people in need to help or organize help for themselves.

Education

Empowering people in need to help or organize help for themselves.

Medical care

Medical care projects to improve children’s health.

Projects in Africa. One Day e.V. has initiated a wide range of projects in Sierra Leone and Kenya.

Project Hope

HOPE provides support for girls who have been victims of violence – often sexual violence. ONE DAY e. V. and a local partner association help mother and child find a way back into life. Work that provides hope in the darkest of moments and creates a lasting impact and change.

Project Kalia

Only when a child’s environment is “intact” can they do well. That’s why we support foster parents with microloans or start-up aid for community projects in crop and livestock farming. The goal is to create independence, so that we, as a support organization, can once again withdraw and not create dependencies.

Fixed charity donation with each EDELBOX

For each EDELBOX sold, a clearly defined donation of 3 x €0.50 = €1.50 goes to three charitable organizations: Oneday e.V., Mantahari Ocean Care, and Zeltschule e.V.

One Day. One Vision.

„ONE DAY e. V.“ ist ein kleiner, gemeinnütziger Verein aus Aschaffenburg mit einer klaren Botschaft. Jeder kann etwas dazu beitragen, die Welt ein Stückchen besser zu machen. ONE DAY kämpft mit einer starken, lokalen Partnerorganisation in Westafrika für mehr Humanität und Hoffnung.

Charity One Day e.V.

Dafür setzt sich One Day e.V. ein

Menschenrechte

Individuelle Freiheits- und Autonomierechte: universell, unveräußerlich und unteilbar.

Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe

Not leidende Menschen dazu befähigen, sich selbst zu helfen oder Hilfe zu organisieren.

Schulausbildung

Not leidende Menschen dazu befähigen, sich selbst zu helfen oder Hilfe zu organisieren.

Medizinische Versorgung

Medizinische Versorgungsprojekte um die Gesundheit der Kinder zu verbessern.

Projekte in Afrika. One Day e.V. hat diverse Projekte in Sierra Leone und Kenia ins Leben gerufen.

Projekt Hope

HOPE unterstützt Mädchen, die Opfer von Gewalt – oft sexueller Gewalt – geworden sind. Mit einem lokalen Partnerverein kümmert sich ONE DAY e. V. darum, dass Mutter und Kind einen Weg zurück ins Leben finden. Eine Arbeit, die in dunkelsten Momenten Hoffnung schenkt und langfristig wirkt und verändert.

Projekt Kalia

Nur wenn das Umfeld der Kinder „intakt“ ist, kann es auch den Kindern gut gehen. So unterstützen wir die Pflegeeltern mit Mikrokrediten oder Starthilfen für Community Projekte im Bereich Anbau und Viehzucht. Ziel ist es Unabhängigkeit zu schaffen, sodass wir uns als Organisation, die Unterstützung bietet – auch wieder zurückziehen können und keine Abhängigkeiten aufbauen.

Feste Charity-Spende mit jeder EDELBOX

Von jeder EDELBOX geht eine klar definierte Spende in Höhe von 3 x 0,50 € = 1,50 € an drei wohltätige Organisationen: Oneday e.V., Mantahari Ocean Care und Zeltschule e.V.