Exclusive services.

For employees.

Successful employee retention with EDELBOX

Give your employees the gift of an EDELBOX for special occasions. Birthdays, anniversaries, goals reached, completed education, welcome boxes for new employees, ‘Hello Baby’ boxes for pregnant employees, or ‘Goodbye’ boxes for departures. It’s always a good idea to share your appreciation and gratitude. Your team will thank you.

Our services for you: Full-service processing of your gift promotion(s), with minimal effort on your part. All you need to do is sens us your logo and address list, and we’ll take care of the rest: storage of your gift boxes on demand (optional: personalization with names and custom greeting card text), delivery by desired date.

Tax deductibility

In Germany, you are allowed to give your employees gifts worth up to €60 net tax-free if they are for special occasions (up to several times a year). These include birthdays, an anniversary with the company, a sales target achieved, onboarding of new employees, and holidays like Christmas, Hanukkah, or the Persian New Year. The €60 are in addition to the fringe benefits of €44 per month.

Please regard this information expressly as non-binding preliminary information on our part and be sure to consult your tax advisor on this matter.

Discover Edelbox

For customers.

Successful customer retention with EDELBOX

Would you like to surprise your customers with an exclusive, premium highlight for a special occasion? For Christmas, a special holiday, a trade fair, or a corporate event? An EDELBOX is always just the thing.

Our services for you: Full-service processing of your gift promotion(s) with minimal effort on your part. All you need to do is send us your logo and address list, pick your gift, and we’ll take care of all the processing for your order, including delivery by your desired date.

Of course, we also offer solutions for special compliance guidelines. We would be happy to discuss this matter with you further.

Tax deductibility

In Germany, you are allowed to give your customers gifts worth up to €35 net tax-free (once per customer per year).

Please regard this information expressly as non-binding preliminary information on our part and be sure to consult your tax advisor on this matter.

Discover Edelbox

Exklusive Services.

Für Mitarbeitende.

Erfolgreiche Mitarbeiterbindung mit der EDELBOX

Schenken Sie Ihren Mitarbeitenden eine EDELBOX zu besonderen Anlässen. Geburtstag, Jubiläum, Zielerreichung, Ausbildungs­abschluss, Welcome-Boxen für neue Mitarbeitende, Hallo-Baby-Boxen für schwangere Mitarbeiterinnen oder Good-Bye-Boxen bei Verabschiedungen. Es ist immer eine gute Idee Wertschätzung und Dankbarkeit zu vermitteln. Ihr Team wird es Ihnen danken.

Unsere Leistung für Sie: Full-Service Abwicklung Ihrer Geschenk­aktion(en) mit einem minimalen Aufwand Ihrerseits. Sie schicken uns lediglich Ihr Logo und Ihre Adressliste, wir übernehmen den Rest: Lagerung Ihrer Geschenkboxen auf Abruf (Optional: Personalisierung mit Namen und individuellem Text auf der Grußkarte), Auslieferung zum Wunschtermin.

Steuerliche Absetzbarkeit

In Deutschland dürfen Sie Ihren Mitarbeitenden Geschenke im Wert von bis zu 60 Euro netto steuerfrei zukommen lassen, wenn es sich um besondere Anlässe handelt (mehrmals pro Jahr möglich). Hierzu zählen zum Beispiel Geburtstage, ein Firmen­jubiläum, ein erreichtes Umsatzziel, das Onboarding neuer Mitarbeitenden oder Feiertage wie zum Beispiel Weihnachten, Channuka oder das persische Neujahrsfest. Die 60 Euro gelten zusätzlich zum Sachbezug in Höhe von 44 Euro pro Monat.

Bitte verstehen Sie diese Information ausdrücklich als unverbindliche Vorabinformation unsererseits und sprechen Sie hierzu bitte unbedingt mit Ihrem Steuerberater.

Edelboxen entdecken

Für Kunden.

Erfolgreiche Kundenbindung mit der EDELBOX

Sie wollen Ihre Kunden zu einem besonderen Anlass mit einem exklusiven und edlen Highlight überraschen? Zu Weihnachten, einem besonderen Feiertag, einer Messe oder einem Corporate-Event? Mit einer EDELBOX liegen Sie immer goldrichtig.

Unsere Leistung für Sie: Full-Service Abwicklung Ihrer Geschenkaktion(en) mit einem minimalen Aufwand Ihrerseits. Sie schicken uns lediglich Ihr Logo und Ihre Adressliste, wählen das Geschenk und wir kümmern uns um die vollumfängliche Abwicklung Ihres Auftrags inklusive Auslieferung zum Wunschtermin.

Selbstverständlich bieten wir auch Lösungen für spezielle Compliance-Richtlinien. Sprechen Sie uns gerne hierauf an.

Steuerliche Absetzbarkeit

In Deutschland dürfen Sie Ihren Kunden Geschenke im Wert von bis zu 35 Euro netto steuerfrei zukommen lassen (einmalig pro Kunde und Jahr).

Bitte verstehen Sie diese Information ausdrücklich als unverbindliche Vorabinformation unsererseits und sprechen Sie hierzu bitte unbedingt mit Ihrem Steuerberater.

Edelboxen entdecken